Provincial Officers

Provincial Councils

Serves a group of Councils loosely the area of a diocese.

Province covers the majority of the Catholic Archdiocese of Southwark, 
from South West and South East London, all of Kent parts of Surrey.

The Province is made up of a collection of 32 Councils

Provincial Officers.

are made up of The Provincial Grand Knight, Deputy Provincial Grand 
Knight, Chancellor (Welfare Officer), Treasurer and 
Warden that are elected annually.

All other Provincial Officers 
are appointed by the Provincial Grand Knight.

Provincial Council is made up of members from all the 
Charter Councils within its boundaries.

Provincial Council is responsible for the running of Province.

Provincial Council meet every three months.